Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide
a WPP Health & Wellness company
400 Interpace Parkway
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Website: www.ogilvychww.com
Phone: (973) 352-1000

Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide, a WPP Health & Wellness company, is committed to pervasive creativity and measurable effectiveness in healthcare communications, across every marketing platform. The agency’s main offices are in New Jersey and New York, with additional hubs in markets critical to clients’ global aspirations. The organization houses and maintains individual Ogilvy CommonHealth and Ogilvy Healthworld brand identities within the marketplace.

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Schirmer CEO, Ogilvy CommonHealth North America x2100 andrew.schirmer@ogilvy.com
Marc Weiner Chief Operating Officer x4352 marc.weiner@ogilvy.com
Samantha Dolin Chief Creative Officer x4040 samantha.dolin@ogilvy.com
Johanna Skilling Head of Planning (212) 237-5034 johanna.skilling@ogilvy.com
Chris Cullmann Head of Digital x4175 chris.cullmann@ogilvy.com
Peter Rooney Growth Officer x2172 peter.rooney@ogilvy.com
Robert Saporito EVP/Chief Financial Officer x4127 robert.saporito@ogilvy.com
Susan DiDonato EVP/Chief Talent Officer x2134 susan.didonato@ogilvy.com