Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide
part of WPP Health and Wellness
400 Interpace Parkway
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Website: www.ochww.com
Phone: (973) 352-1000

Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide, the health behavior change specialist group of Ogilvy & Mather and part of WPP Health & Wellness, is committed to creativity and effectiveness in healthcare communications, everywhere. Our global headquarters are in Parsippany, New Jersey, with additional hubs in New York, London, Paris, and Singapore. We maintain multiple additional offices in markets critical to our clients’ global aspirations. Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide provides marketing services, including behavioral insights, content strategy and management, digital, interactive and new media services, marketing analytics and research, media planning and buying, medical education, payer marketing and market access, professional advertising and promotion, public affairs and relations, relationship marketing, sales training development, scientific communications, social media and social listening, and wellness and consumer advertising and promotion. The organization houses and maintains individual Ogilvy CommonHealth and Ogilvy Healthworld brand identities within the marketplace.

Name Title Phone Email
Darlene Dobry Managing Partner x2062 darlene.dobry@ogilvy.com
Michael Parisi Managing Partner (212) 237-4405 michael.parisi@ogilvy.com
Shaun Urban Managing Partner x4224 shaun.urban@ogilvy.com
Marc Weiner Managing Partner x4352 marc.weiner@ogilvy.com
Ritesh Patel EVP/Chief Digital Officer x4194 ritesh.patel@ogilvy.com
Scott Watson EVP/Chief Creative Officer x2221 scott.watson@ogilvy.com
Johanna Skilling EVP/Head of Planning (212) 237-5034 johanna.skilling@ogilvy.com
Robert Saporito EVP/Chief Financial Officer x4127 robert.saporito@ogilvy.com
Susan DiDonato EVP/Chief Talent Officer x2134 susan.didonato@ogilvy.com