Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide
a WPP Health & Wellness company
400 Interpace Parkway
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Website: www.ogilvychww.com
Phone: (973) 352-1000

Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide is differentiated by offering our clients a specialized suite of healthcare-specific marketing services within the unique brand-building environment of the WPP Health & Wellness global network. This potent combination manifests itself in fully integrated, digital-at-the-core, multidisciplinary campaigns measured both by their pervasive creativity and their effectiveness. The key competitive advantage of Ogilvy CommonHealth is the ability to develop deeper and more relevant transactional insights about healthcare stakeholders than any other organization. This unique ability to generate insight is our cornerstone in the development of behavior-change initiatives across all audiences: peer-to-peer, key opinion leader to practitioner, patient/caregiver and physician, nurse, NP/PA, or pharmacist, C-suite, group practices, and third-party payers. We have developed proprietary research methodologies in computational linguistics, and in the video capture of real-time in-office clinical dialogue, analyzed by on-staff PhD linguists. In addition, we access an online healthcare professional cohort to establish baseline knowledge or behavior, real-life clinical practice, or a wide range of market research parameters.

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Schirmer CEO, Ogilvy CommonHealth North America x2100 andrew.schirmer@ogilvy.com
Darlene Dobry Managing Partner x2062 darlene.dobry@ogilvy.com
Marc Weiner Chief Operating Officer x4352 marc.weiner@ogilvy.com
Johanna Skilling EVP/Head of Planning (212) 237-5034 johanna.skilling@ogilvy.com
Chris Cullmann Head of Digital x4175 chris.cullmann@ogilvy.com
Peter Rooney Growth Officer x2172 peter.rooney@ogilvy.com
Robert Saporito EVP/Chief Financial Officer x4127 rsaporito@commonhealth.com
Susan DiDonato EVP/Chief Talent Officer x2134 susan.didonato@ogilvy.com