Abbott
Vascular Division
3200 Lakeside Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95054-2807
Website: www.abbottvascular.com
Phone: (408) 845-3000

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $27,390,000,000

Abbott Vascular is uniquely focused on transforming the treatment of vascular disease and improving patient care by combining the latest medical device innovations with world-class pharmaceuticals, investing in research and development, and advancing medicine through training and education. The company offers a comprehensive portfolio of vessel closure, endovascular, and coronary products.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Peggy Gielow DVP, Operations Strategy
Beverly Mehlhoff Director, Business HR Commercial Operations, Americas beverly.mehlhoff@abbott.com
Courtney Moreira Group Marketing Manager, Imaging & Physiology courtney.moreira@abbott.com
Gozde Galleano Global Marketing Manager, BRS gozde.galleano@abbott.com
Nicole Brokob Marketing Project Manager nicole.brokob@abbott.com
Clare Carron Marketing Manager, US Coronary Products clare.carron@abbott.com
Charlene Chen Endovascular Product Marketing Manager
Mary Guan Sr. Global Product Manager mary.guan@abbott.com
Adam Marsh Global Brand Manager, DES Coronary
Natalie Frater Product Manager natalie.frater@abbott.com
Young Park Product Manager young.park@abbott.com
David Guan Assoc. Product Manager david.guan@abbott.com
Kristina Becker Director, Communications (408) 218-5482 kristina.becker@abbott.com
Nikki Trainor Regional Sales Director nikki.trainor@abbott.com
Trevor Burlison National Strategy Manager trevor.burlison@abbott.com
Julie Miller DVP, Market Intelligence, Communications & Customer Initiatives julie.miller@abbott.com
Richard Rapoza, PhD DVP, Global Clinical Affairs richard.rapoza@abbott.com
Jamey Jacobs DVP, Global Product Development jeremy.jacobs@abbott.com
Paolo Pedeferri Director, Global Clinical Marketing Programs paolo.pedeferri@abbott.com
Lindsay Taylor Director, Regulatory Affair Operations lindsay.taylor@abbott.com
Naomi Goff Program Manager, Strategic Manufacturing naomi.goff@abbott.com
General Management
Peggy Gielow DVP, Operations Strategy
Beverly Mehlhoff Director, Business HR Commercial Operations, Americas beverly.mehlhoff@abbott.com
Marketing
Courtney Moreira Group Marketing Manager, Imaging & Physiology courtney.moreira@abbott.com
Gozde Galleano Global Marketing Manager, BRS gozde.galleano@abbott.com
Nicole Brokob Marketing Project Manager nicole.brokob@abbott.com
Clare Carron Marketing Manager, US Coronary Products clare.carron@abbott.com
Charlene Chen Endovascular Product Marketing Manager
Brand
Mary Guan Sr. Global Product Manager mary.guan@abbott.com
Adam Marsh Global Brand Manager, DES Coronary
Natalie Frater Product Manager natalie.frater@abbott.com
Young Park Product Manager young.park@abbott.com
David Guan Assoc. Product Manager david.guan@abbott.com
Advertising
Kristina Becker Director, Communications (408) 218-5482 kristina.becker@abbott.com
Sales
Nikki Trainor Regional Sales Director nikki.trainor@abbott.com
Trevor Burlison National Strategy Manager trevor.burlison@abbott.com
Market Research
Julie Miller DVP, Market Intelligence, Communications & Customer Initiatives julie.miller@abbott.com
R&D/Regulatory
Richard Rapoza, PhD DVP, Global Clinical Affairs richard.rapoza@abbott.com
Jamey Jacobs DVP, Global Product Development jeremy.jacobs@abbott.com
Paolo Pedeferri Director, Global Clinical Marketing Programs paolo.pedeferri@abbott.com
Lindsay Taylor Director, Regulatory Affair Operations lindsay.taylor@abbott.com
Naomi Goff Program Manager, Strategic Manufacturing naomi.goff@abbott.com