Abbott
Vascular Division
3200 Lakeside Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95054-2807
Website: www.abbottvascular.com
Phone: (408) 845-3000

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $27,390,000,000

Abbott Vascular is uniquely focused on transforming the treatment of vascular disease and improving patient care by combining the latest medical device innovations with world-class pharmaceuticals, investing in research and development, and advancing medicine through training and education. The company offers a comprehensive portfolio of vessel closure, endovascular, and coronary products.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Bryne President/SVP, Vascular chuck.bryne@abbott.com
Beverly Mehlhoff Director, Business HR Commercial Operations, Americas beverly.mehlhoff@abbott.com
Gizem Ozbay Global Director, Integrated Marketing (408) 845-0571 gizem.ozbay@abbott.com
Liz Maguire Director, Marketing
Charlene Chen Director, Endovascular Global Marketing
Courtney Moreira Group Marketing Manager, Imaging & Physiology courtney.moreira@abbott.com
Stephanie Johnston Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Jennifer Burnham Group Manager, Global Digital Strategy (408) 748-4069 jennifer.burnham@abbott.com
Nicole Brokob Medical Education Project Manager nicole.brokob@abbott.com
Clare Carron Marketing Manager, US Coronary Products clare.carron@abbott.com
Sandra Kao Global Marketing Product Manager sandra.kao@abbott.com
Natalie Frater Product Manager natalie.frater@abbott.com
David Guan Product Manager david.guan@abbott.com
Kristina Becker Director, Communications (408) 218-5482 kristina.becker@abbott.com
Mary Kokkinen Sr. Manager, Public Affairs, Structural Heart (408) 845-0808 mary.kokkinen@abbott.com
Nikki Trainor Director, Endovascular Regional Sales nikki.trainor@abbott.com
Julie Miller DVP, Market Intelligence, Communications & Customer Initiatives julie.miller@abbott.com
Richard Rapoza, PhD DVP, Global Clinical Affairs richard.rapoza@abbott.com
Paolo Pedeferri Director, Global Clinical Data Strategy paolo.pedeferri@abbott.com
Lindsay Taylor Director, Regulatory Affairs lindsay.taylor@abbott.com
General Management
Chuck Bryne President/SVP, Vascular chuck.bryne@abbott.com
Beverly Mehlhoff Director, Business HR Commercial Operations, Americas beverly.mehlhoff@abbott.com
Marketing
Gizem Ozbay Global Director, Integrated Marketing (408) 845-0571 gizem.ozbay@abbott.com
Liz Maguire Director, Marketing
Charlene Chen Director, Endovascular Global Marketing
Courtney Moreira Group Marketing Manager, Imaging & Physiology courtney.moreira@abbott.com
Stephanie Johnston Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Jennifer Burnham Group Manager, Global Digital Strategy (408) 748-4069 jennifer.burnham@abbott.com
Nicole Brokob Medical Education Project Manager nicole.brokob@abbott.com
Clare Carron Marketing Manager, US Coronary Products clare.carron@abbott.com
Sandra Kao Global Marketing Product Manager sandra.kao@abbott.com
Brand
Natalie Frater Product Manager natalie.frater@abbott.com
David Guan Product Manager david.guan@abbott.com
Advertising
Kristina Becker Director, Communications (408) 218-5482 kristina.becker@abbott.com
Mary Kokkinen Sr. Manager, Public Affairs, Structural Heart (408) 845-0808 mary.kokkinen@abbott.com
Sales
Nikki Trainor Director, Endovascular Regional Sales nikki.trainor@abbott.com
Market Research
Julie Miller DVP, Market Intelligence, Communications & Customer Initiatives julie.miller@abbott.com
R&D/Regulatory
Richard Rapoza, PhD DVP, Global Clinical Affairs richard.rapoza@abbott.com
Paolo Pedeferri Director, Global Clinical Data Strategy paolo.pedeferri@abbott.com
Lindsay Taylor Director, Regulatory Affairs lindsay.taylor@abbott.com