Acceleron Pharma, Inc.
128 Sidney Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Website: www.acceleronpharma.com
Email: info@acceleronpharma.com
Phone: (617) 649-9200
Fax: (617) 649-9988

Number of Employees: 51-200

Revenue: $13,481,000

A biopharmaceutical company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of innovative therapeutics to treat serious and rare diseases. Its pioneering research platform leverages the powerful biology behind the body's ability to rebuild and repair its own cells and tissues. The Company's lead therapeutic candidate, luspatercept, is being evaluated in Phase 3 studies for the treatment of the hematologic diseases myelodysplastic syndromes (MDS) and beta-thalassemia under a global partnership with Celgene. Acceleron is also advancing its ACE-083 clinical program in the field of neuromuscular disease, and has a comprehensive preclinical research effort targeting fibrotic and other serious diseases.

General Management
Marketing
Advertising
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Habib Dable President/CEO
Kevin McLaughlin Chief Financial Officer kevin.mclaughlin@acceleronpharma.com
John Quisel, PhD SVP, Corporate Development/General Counsel (617) 649-9221 john.quisel@acceleronpharma.com
Lori Sullivan Sr. Manager, Materials & Supply Chain lori.sullivan@acceleronpharma.com
Jennifer Sweeney Compensation & Benefits Manager jennifer.sweeney@acceleronpharma.com
Sujay Kango Chief Commercial Officer sujay.kango@acceleronpharma.com
Tracey Sacco VP, Market Development tracey.sacco@acceleronpharma.com
Caleb Moore Director, Marketing & Business Development cmoore@acceleronpharma.com
Thienhuu Nguyen Director, Market Development thienhuu.nguyen@acceleronpharma.com
Kelly Cheng Sr. Market Development Manager kelly.cheng@acceleronpharma.com
Todd James VP, IR & Corporate Communications (617) 649-9393 todd.james@acceleronpharma.com
Candice Ellis IR & Corporate Communications Manager (617) 649-9226 candice.ellis@acceleronpharma.com
Ravi Kumar, PhD Chief Scientific Officer
Matthew L. Sherman, MD Chief Medical Officer msherman@acceleronpharma.com
Christopher Rovaldi SVP, Program Management & Operations crovaldi@acceleronpharma.com
James Desiderio, PhD VP, Regulatory Affairs jim.desiderio@acceleronpharma.com
Kenneth Attie, MD VP, Medical Research kattie@acceleronpharma.com
Dawn Wilson VP, Clinical Operations & Data Management dawn.wilson@acceleronpharma.com
Darrell Morrow Sr. Director, Quality Systems darrell.morrow@acceleronpharma.com
Alexandria Buckley Clinical Research Outreach Manager alexandria.buckley@acceleronpharma.com
General Management
Habib Dable President/CEO
Kevin McLaughlin Chief Financial Officer kevin.mclaughlin@acceleronpharma.com
John Quisel, PhD SVP, Corporate Development/General Counsel (617) 649-9221 john.quisel@acceleronpharma.com
Lori Sullivan Sr. Manager, Materials & Supply Chain lori.sullivan@acceleronpharma.com
Jennifer Sweeney Compensation & Benefits Manager jennifer.sweeney@acceleronpharma.com
Marketing
Sujay Kango Chief Commercial Officer sujay.kango@acceleronpharma.com
Tracey Sacco VP, Market Development tracey.sacco@acceleronpharma.com
Caleb Moore Director, Marketing & Business Development cmoore@acceleronpharma.com
Thienhuu Nguyen Director, Market Development thienhuu.nguyen@acceleronpharma.com
Kelly Cheng Sr. Market Development Manager kelly.cheng@acceleronpharma.com
Advertising
Todd James VP, IR & Corporate Communications (617) 649-9393 todd.james@acceleronpharma.com
Candice Ellis IR & Corporate Communications Manager (617) 649-9226 candice.ellis@acceleronpharma.com
R&D/Regulatory
Ravi Kumar, PhD Chief Scientific Officer
Matthew L. Sherman, MD Chief Medical Officer msherman@acceleronpharma.com
Christopher Rovaldi SVP, Program Management & Operations crovaldi@acceleronpharma.com
James Desiderio, PhD VP, Regulatory Affairs jim.desiderio@acceleronpharma.com
Kenneth Attie, MD VP, Medical Research kattie@acceleronpharma.com
Dawn Wilson VP, Clinical Operations & Data Management dawn.wilson@acceleronpharma.com
Darrell Morrow Sr. Director, Quality Systems darrell.morrow@acceleronpharma.com
Alexandria Buckley Clinical Research Outreach Manager alexandria.buckley@acceleronpharma.com