Acceleron Pharma, Inc.
128 Sidney Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Website: www.acceleronpharma.com
Email: info@acceleronpharma.com
Phone: (617) 649-9200
Fax: (617) 649-9988

Number of Employees: 51-200

Revenue: $13,481,000

A biopharmaceutical company dedicated to the discovery, development, and commercialization of therapeutics to treat serious and rare diseases. The Company's leadership in the understanding of TGF-beta biology and protein engineering generates innovative compounds that engage the body's ability to regulate cellular growth and repair.

General Management
Marketing
Advertising
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Habib Dable President/CEO
Kevin McLaughlin Chief Financial Officer kevin.mclaughlin@acceleronpharma.com
John Quisel, PhD SVP, Corporate Development/General Counsel (617) 649-9221 john.quisel@acceleronpharma.com
Nancy Sullivan VP, Human Resources nancy.sullivan@acceleronpharma.com
Caleb Moore Sr. Director, Corporate Development cmoore@acceleronpharma.com
Lori Sullivan Sr. Manager, Materials & Supply Chain lori.sullivan@acceleronpharma.com
Jennifer Sweeney Compensation & Benefits Manager jennifer.sweeney@acceleronpharma.com
Sujay Kango Chief Commercial Officer sujay.kango@acceleronpharma.com
Tracey Sacco VP, Market Development tracey.sacco@acceleronpharma.com
Thienhuu Nguyen Director, Market Development thienhuu.nguyen@acceleronpharma.com
Todd James VP, IR & Corporate Communications (617) 649-9393 todd.james@acceleronpharma.com
Matt Fearer Director, Corporate Communications (617) 301-9557 mfearer@acceleronpharma.com
Candice Ellis IR & Corporate Communications Manager (617) 649-9226 candice.ellis@acceleronpharma.com
Martin Chang Sr. Director, Business Analytics, Market Insights & Operations
Ravi Kumar, PhD Chief Scientific Officer kumar.ravi@acceleronpharma.com
Robert Zeldin Chief Medical Officer robert.zeldin@acceleronpharma.com
Christopher Rovaldi SVP, Program Management & Operations crovaldi@acceleronpharma.com
James Desiderio, PhD SVP, Regulatory Affairs & Quality jim.desiderio@acceleronpharma.com
Kenneth Attie, MD VP, Medical Research kattie@acceleronpharma.com
John Oram VP, Program Management joram@acceleronpharma.com
Darrell Morrow Sr. Director, Quality Systems darrell.morrow@acceleronpharma.com
Alexandria Buckley Assoc. Director, Clinical Research Outsourcing alexandria.buckley@acceleronpharma.com
Murali Bilikallahalli VP, Global Technical Operations
Shawn Smith Director, Information Technology ssmith@acceleronpharma.com
General Management
Habib Dable President/CEO
Kevin McLaughlin Chief Financial Officer kevin.mclaughlin@acceleronpharma.com
John Quisel, PhD SVP, Corporate Development/General Counsel (617) 649-9221 john.quisel@acceleronpharma.com
Nancy Sullivan VP, Human Resources nancy.sullivan@acceleronpharma.com
Caleb Moore Sr. Director, Corporate Development cmoore@acceleronpharma.com
Lori Sullivan Sr. Manager, Materials & Supply Chain lori.sullivan@acceleronpharma.com
Jennifer Sweeney Compensation & Benefits Manager jennifer.sweeney@acceleronpharma.com
Marketing
Sujay Kango Chief Commercial Officer sujay.kango@acceleronpharma.com
Tracey Sacco VP, Market Development tracey.sacco@acceleronpharma.com
Thienhuu Nguyen Director, Market Development thienhuu.nguyen@acceleronpharma.com
Advertising
Todd James VP, IR & Corporate Communications (617) 649-9393 todd.james@acceleronpharma.com
Matt Fearer Director, Corporate Communications (617) 301-9557 mfearer@acceleronpharma.com
Candice Ellis IR & Corporate Communications Manager (617) 649-9226 candice.ellis@acceleronpharma.com
Market Research
Martin Chang Sr. Director, Business Analytics, Market Insights & Operations
R&D/Regulatory
Ravi Kumar, PhD Chief Scientific Officer kumar.ravi@acceleronpharma.com
Robert Zeldin Chief Medical Officer robert.zeldin@acceleronpharma.com
Christopher Rovaldi SVP, Program Management & Operations crovaldi@acceleronpharma.com
James Desiderio, PhD SVP, Regulatory Affairs & Quality jim.desiderio@acceleronpharma.com
Kenneth Attie, MD VP, Medical Research kattie@acceleronpharma.com
John Oram VP, Program Management joram@acceleronpharma.com
Darrell Morrow Sr. Director, Quality Systems darrell.morrow@acceleronpharma.com
Alexandria Buckley Assoc. Director, Clinical Research Outsourcing alexandria.buckley@acceleronpharma.com
Technology
Murali Bilikallahalli VP, Global Technical Operations
Shawn Smith Director, Information Technology ssmith@acceleronpharma.com