Accera, Inc.
1919 14 Street
Suite 700
Boulder, CO 80302
Website: www.accerapharma.com
Email: info@accerapharma.com
Phone: (303) 999-3700
Fax: (303) 999-3799

Number of Employees: 51-200



A CNS therapeutics company addressing unmet medical needs in brain health, including Alzheimer’s disease. Accera is focused on the clinical development of drugs with innovative mechanisms of actions. The company’s management team includes globally recognized specialists in central nervous system diseases and drug development, who together leverage the latest scientific knowledge and understanding of neurological disorders.

General Management
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Drugs
Name Title Phone Email
Charles Stacey, MD President/CEO cstacey@accerapharma.com
C. Even Ballantyne Chief Financial Officer (401) 215-6003 eballantyne@accerapharma.com
Jerris Knaisch VP, Finance jerris.knaisch@accerapharma.com
Judith Walker, MD Chief Medical Officer
Taryn Boivin, PhD VP, CMC taryn.boivin@accerapharma.com
Bruce Morimoto, PhD VP, Drug Development bruce.morimoto@accerapharma.com
Ernest Wong, PhD VP, Corporate Development ewong@accerapharma.com
Samuel Henderson, PhD VP, R&D x702
Sabrina Greer Sr. Director, Clinical Operations & Regulatory Affairs x743 sgreer@acceleronpharma.com
Vanessa Rodriguez IT Manager x745 vanessa.rodriguez@accerapharma.com
General Management
Charles Stacey, MD President/CEO cstacey@accerapharma.com
C. Even Ballantyne Chief Financial Officer (401) 215-6003 eballantyne@accerapharma.com
Jerris Knaisch VP, Finance jerris.knaisch@accerapharma.com
R&D/Regulatory
Judith Walker, MD Chief Medical Officer
Taryn Boivin, PhD VP, CMC taryn.boivin@accerapharma.com
Bruce Morimoto, PhD VP, Drug Development bruce.morimoto@accerapharma.com
Ernest Wong, PhD VP, Corporate Development ewong@accerapharma.com
Samuel Henderson, PhD VP, R&D 702
Sabrina Greer Sr. Director, Clinical Operations & Regulatory Affairs 743 sgreer@acceleronpharma.com
Technology
Vanessa Rodriguez IT Manager 745 vanessa.rodriguez@accerapharma.com
AXONA ; Vitamins/minerals/supplements