Abaxis Global Diagnostics Inc.
3240 Whipple Road
Union City, CA 94587
Website: www.abaxis.com
Email: abaxis@abaxis.com
Phone: (510) 675-6500
Fax: (510) 441-6150

Number of Employees: 501-1000

Revenue: $227,220,000

A worldwide developer, manufacturer and marketer of portable blood analysis systems that are used in a broad range of medical specialties in human or veterinary patient care to provide clinicians with rapid blood constituent measurements.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Clinton H. Severson Chairman/CEO clintseverson@abaxis.com
Donald Wood Chief Operations Officer
Ross Taylor VP/CFO rosstaylor@abaxis.com
Michael Wilkerson VP, Operations michaelwilkerson@abaxis.com
David Bannister Sr. Director, Internal Operations davidbannister@abaxis.com
Kurt McNeely Sr. Human Resources Generalist kurtmcneely@abaxis.com
Menal Shah Human Resources Manager x6502 menalshah@abaxis.com
Craig Tockman VP, Sales & Marketing, NA Animal Health craigtockman@abaxis.com
Torrey Inez Director, Global Integrated Marketing torreyinez@abaxis.com
Jennifer Escalante Sales & Marketing Coordinator jenniferescalante@abaxis.com
Larry Lem Sr. Product Manager x6548 larrylem@abaxis.com
Doug Bohl Connectivity Product Manager dougbohl@abaxis.com
Matt Witwer Product Manager & Business Development matthewwitwer@abaxis.com
Thuy Nguyen Chemistry Product Manager x6571
Rajesh Mehra Sr. Director, Regulatory Affairs rajeshmehra@abaxis.com
Kenneth P. Aron, PhD Chief Technology Officer x6508
General Management
Clinton H. Severson Chairman/CEO clintseverson@abaxis.com
Donald Wood Chief Operations Officer
Ross Taylor VP/CFO rosstaylor@abaxis.com
Michael Wilkerson VP, Operations michaelwilkerson@abaxis.com
David Bannister Sr. Director, Internal Operations davidbannister@abaxis.com
Kurt McNeely Sr. Human Resources Generalist kurtmcneely@abaxis.com
Menal Shah Human Resources Manager 6502 menalshah@abaxis.com
Marketing
Craig Tockman VP, Sales & Marketing, NA Animal Health craigtockman@abaxis.com
Torrey Inez Director, Global Integrated Marketing torreyinez@abaxis.com
Jennifer Escalante Sales & Marketing Coordinator jenniferescalante@abaxis.com
Brand
Larry Lem Sr. Product Manager 6548 larrylem@abaxis.com
Doug Bohl Connectivity Product Manager dougbohl@abaxis.com
Matt Witwer Product Manager & Business Development matthewwitwer@abaxis.com
Thuy Nguyen Chemistry Product Manager 6571
R&D/Regulatory
Rajesh Mehra Sr. Director, Regulatory Affairs rajeshmehra@abaxis.com
Technology
Kenneth P. Aron, PhD Chief Technology Officer 6508