AbelsonTaylor, Inc.
Advertising
33 W. Monroe Street, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60603
Website: www.abelsontaylor.com
Email: info@abelsontaylor.com
Phone: (312) 894-5500
Fax: (312) 894-5526

Number of Employees: 201-500



Our colleagues have voted us the Most Creative 11 times and the Most Admired 6 times. We didn’t get here easily. We earned it. Since our humble beginnings in 1981, we have remained singularly focused on brands that help people live healthier lives. We make it our business to understand the science of products. We explore the science of the hearts, minds, and motivations of professionals and consumers. The results are brands that achieve market share, creative that wins awards, and colleagues who respect our work. Our focus has also led us to become the largest independent agency of record in the world. Let us help you elevate your brand.


General Management
Advertising
Sales
Creative/Production
Name Title Phone Email
Dale Taylor President/CEO (312) 894-5657 dale.taylor@abelsontaylor.com
Keith Stenlund VP/Chief Financial Officer (312) 894-5847 keith.stenlund@abelsontaylor.com
Jay Carter SVP/Director, Strategy Services (312) 894-5625 jay.carter@abelsontaylor.com
Linda Phillips VP, Human Resources (312) 894-5633 linda.phillips@abelsontaylor.com
Robert Enos Media Director (312) 894-5719 robert.enos@abelsontaylor.com
Jeff Berg SVP/Director, Client Services (312) 894-5714 jeff.berg@abelsontaylor.com
Eric Densmore SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5935 eric.densmore@abelsontaylor.com
Mark Finn SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5702 mark.finn@abelsontaylor.com
Laura Bartmess SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5623 laura.bartmess@abelsontaylor.com
Beverly Wright SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5860 beverly.wright@abelsontaylor.com
Nadine Fabish SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5972 nadine.fabish@abelsontaylor.com
Lynnette Hunter VP/Account Director (312) 894-5762 lynnette.hunter@abelsontaylor.com
Stephen Neale SVP/Exec. Creative Director (312) 894-5732 stephen.neale@abelsontaylor.com
Mitch Apley VP/Director, Broadcast & Print Production (312) 894-5825 mitch.apley@abelsontaylor.com
Jeanine Koch SVP/Project Management (312) 894-5667 jeanine.koch@abelsontaylor.com
Josh Vizek SVP/Creative Group Director (312) 894-5746 josh.vizek@abelsontaylor.com
Jody Van Swearingen SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5744 jody.vanswearingen@abelsontaylor.com
Noah Lowenthal SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5686 noah.lowenthal@abelsontaylor.com
Tristen George VP/Creative Director (312) 894-5604 tristen.george@abelsontaylor.com
Brad Graetz VP/Creative Director (312) 894-5708 brad.graetz@abelsontaylor.com
Andy McAfee SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5519 andy.mcafee@abelsontaylor.com
Rick Conrad Creative Director (312) 894-5806 rick.conrad@abelsontaylor.com
Emily Tower VP, Digital Strategy & Analytics (312) 894-5385 emily.tower@abelsontaylor.com
General Management
Dale Taylor President/CEO (312) 894-5657 dale.taylor@abelsontaylor.com
Keith Stenlund VP/Chief Financial Officer (312) 894-5847 keith.stenlund@abelsontaylor.com
Jay Carter SVP/Director, Strategy Services (312) 894-5625 jay.carter@abelsontaylor.com
Linda Phillips VP, Human Resources (312) 894-5633 linda.phillips@abelsontaylor.com
Advertising
Robert Enos Media Director (312) 894-5719 robert.enos@abelsontaylor.com
Sales
Jeff Berg SVP/Director, Client Services (312) 894-5714 jeff.berg@abelsontaylor.com
Eric Densmore SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5935 eric.densmore@abelsontaylor.com
Mark Finn SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5702 mark.finn@abelsontaylor.com
Laura Bartmess SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5623 laura.bartmess@abelsontaylor.com
Beverly Wright SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5860 beverly.wright@abelsontaylor.com
Nadine Fabish SVP/Account Director (312) 894-5972 nadine.fabish@abelsontaylor.com
Lynnette Hunter VP/Account Director (312) 894-5762 lynnette.hunter@abelsontaylor.com
Creative/Production
Stephen Neale SVP/Exec. Creative Director (312) 894-5732 stephen.neale@abelsontaylor.com
Mitch Apley VP/Director, Broadcast & Print Production (312) 894-5825 mitch.apley@abelsontaylor.com
Jeanine Koch SVP/Project Management (312) 894-5667 jeanine.koch@abelsontaylor.com
Josh Vizek SVP/Creative Group Director (312) 894-5746 josh.vizek@abelsontaylor.com
Jody Van Swearingen SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5744 jody.vanswearingen@abelsontaylor.com
Noah Lowenthal SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5686 noah.lowenthal@abelsontaylor.com
Tristen George VP/Creative Director (312) 894-5604 tristen.george@abelsontaylor.com
Brad Graetz VP/Creative Director (312) 894-5708 brad.graetz@abelsontaylor.com
Andy McAfee SVP/Creative Director (312) 894-5519 andy.mcafee@abelsontaylor.com
Rick Conrad Creative Director (312) 894-5806 rick.conrad@abelsontaylor.com
Emily Tower VP, Digital Strategy & Analytics (312) 894-5385 emily.tower@abelsontaylor.com