Abbott
One St. Jude Medical Drive
St. Paul, MN 55117
Website: www.abbott.com
Phone: (651) 756-2000
Fax: (651) 756-3301

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $27,390,000,000

Abbott is a global healthcare company devoted to improving life through the development of products and technologies that span the breadth of healthcare. With a portfolio of leading, science-based offerings in diagnostics, medical devices, nutritionals and branded generic pharmaceuticals

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Rousseau President, Cardiovascular & Neuromodulation michael.rouseau@abbott.com
Scott Thome DVP, Operations & Supply Chain scott.thome@abbott.com
Mark Bolin Director, Operations
Colleen Love Sr. Supply Chain Manager colleen.love@abbott.com
Lisa Andrade VP/Chief Marketing Officer lisa.andrade@abbott.com
Bill Little DVP, Global Marketing
Melissa Dols Global Marketing Manager melissa.dols@abbott.com
Jami Hegrenes Sr. Manager, Product Marketing, EP Innovations jami.hegrenes@abbott.com
Rachel Callender Sr. Marketing Comm. Specialist, CRM Therapies rachel.callender@abbott.com
Brian Anderson Sr. Global Product Manager, Heart Failure brian.anderson@abbott.com
Tracy DeMars Sr. Product Manager tracy.demars@abbott.com
Kristi Warner Sr. Manager, Public Relations & Global Communications kristi.warner@abbott.com
Micki Sievwright Sr. Manager, Neuromodulation Public Affairs micki.sievwright@abbott.com
Robyn Jagler Sr. Manager, New Product Development robyn.jagler@abbott.com
Phil Ebeling VP/CTO
Mark Murphy DVP, IT Medical Devices mark.murphy@abbott.com
Wendy Freeberg Sr. IT Manager, SAP & International Sales wendy.freeberg@abbott.com
General Management
Michael Rousseau President, Cardiovascular & Neuromodulation michael.rouseau@abbott.com
Scott Thome DVP, Operations & Supply Chain scott.thome@abbott.com
Mark Bolin Director, Operations
Colleen Love Sr. Supply Chain Manager colleen.love@abbott.com
Marketing
Lisa Andrade VP/Chief Marketing Officer lisa.andrade@abbott.com
Bill Little DVP, Global Marketing
Melissa Dols Global Marketing Manager melissa.dols@abbott.com
Jami Hegrenes Sr. Manager, Product Marketing, EP Innovations jami.hegrenes@abbott.com
Rachel Callender Sr. Marketing Comm. Specialist, CRM Therapies rachel.callender@abbott.com
Brand
Brian Anderson Sr. Global Product Manager, Heart Failure brian.anderson@abbott.com
Tracy DeMars Sr. Product Manager tracy.demars@abbott.com
Advertising
Kristi Warner Sr. Manager, Public Relations & Global Communications kristi.warner@abbott.com
Micki Sievwright Sr. Manager, Neuromodulation Public Affairs micki.sievwright@abbott.com
R&D/Regulatory
Robyn Jagler Sr. Manager, New Product Development robyn.jagler@abbott.com
Technology
Phil Ebeling VP/CTO
Mark Murphy DVP, IT Medical Devices mark.murphy@abbott.com
Wendy Freeberg Sr. IT Manager, SAP & International Sales wendy.freeberg@abbott.com