AbbVie Inc.
1 N. Waukegan Road
North Chicago, IL 60064
Website: www.abbvie.com
Phone: (847) 932-7900

Number of Employees: 10,000+

Revenue: $28,216,000,000

A global, research-driven biopharmaceutical company committed to developing innovative advanced therapies for some of the world's most complex and critical conditions. The company's mission is to use its expertise, dedicated people and unique approach to innovation to markedly improve treatments across four primary therapeutic areas: immunology, oncology, virology and neuroscience. In more than 75 countries, AbbVie employees are working every day to advance health solutions for people around the world.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
Market Research
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Drugs
Name Title Phone Email
Richard A. Gonzalez Chairman/CEO richard.gonzalez@abbvie.com
William J. Chase EVP/CFO william.chase@abbvie.com
Henry Gosebruch EVP/Chief Strategy Officer henry.gosebruch@abbvie.com
Wulff-Erik Von Borcke President, Pharmacyclics
Azita Saleki-Gerhardt, PhD SVP, Operations azita.gerhardt@abbvie.com
Timothy Richmond SVP, Human Resources timothy.richmond@abbvie.com
Karen Hale VP/Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer karen.hale@abbvie.com
Jeffrey Stewart VP, US jeffrey.stewart@abbvie.com
Thomas Marchisello VP, Global Sourcing
Annika Lane GM, Virology (847) 935-3716 annika.lane@abbvie.com
Jim Lavery GM, Mature Business Organization (847) 938-0402 james.lavery@abbvie.com
Jason Powell Sr. Director, Alliance Management x83971 jason.powell@abbvie.com
Shankar Subramanian, PhD Director, Academic Collaboration Global Alliance Management shankar.subramanian@abbvie.com
Ray Pinter Director, Talent Acquisition ray.pinter@abbvie.com
Carlos Alban EVP, Commercial Operations carlos.alban@abbvie.com
Laura J. Schumacher EVP, Business Development, External Affairs/General Counsel laura.schumacher@abbvie.com
Jim Hynd Divisional VP, Sales & Marketing jim.hynd@abbvie.com
Tom Spalding VP, Oncology Global Marketing & Commercial Operations thomas.spalding@abbvie.com
Denise Campbell Head, Consumer Marketing, US Immunology & Oncology denise.campbell@abbvie.com
Edward Scheidler GM, US Managed Health Care Marketing & Policy (847) 935-6714 edward.scheidler@abbvie.com
Judith Sharp Sr. Director. Global Market Access & Pricing judith.sharp@abbvie.com
Lisa Peiser Sr. Director, Synthroid Marketing lisa.peiser@abbvie.com
Matt Schwarz Director, Marketing, Venclexta (847) 937-3799 matthew.schwarz@abbvie.com
Teodorico (Ricky) Tuazon Director, Global Marketing/Brand Lead, Humira RA
Steve Mickel Director, Commercial Development (847) 938-5565 steve.mickel@abbvie.com
Michelle Calhoun Director, Sales & Marketing michelle.calhoun@abbvie.com
Alice Boswell Director, Immunology, Global Commercial Development alice.boswell@abbvie.com
Jennifer Sweene Director, Integrated Marketing Solutions jennifer.sweene@abbvie.com
Michael Gautsch Director, Men's Health Franchise, AndroGel michael.gautsch@abbvie.com
Elizabeth Becker Director, Consumer Marketing, Gastroenterology elizabeth.becker@abbvie.com
Aimee Marx Director, Humira Cross Franchise Marketing aimee.marx@abbvie.com
Catherine Coffey Ross Director, Marketing catherine.coffeyross@abbvie.com
Meg Yoder Director, Global Commercial Development, Oncology meg.yoder@abbvie.com
Naresh Tanna Assoc. Director, Global Hematology Marketing naresh.tanna@abbvie.com
Sinara Corderon Sr. Global Marketing Manager sinara.corderon@abbvie.com
Christine Coulombe Global Marketing Director christine.coulombe@abbvie.com
Phillip Rigney Global Marketing Director phillip.rigney@abbvie.com
Nathan Luther Global Marketing Director, HCV nathan.luther@abbvie.com
Frederick Mischler Marketing Director, Lupron Gynecology frederick.mischler@abbvie.com
Alexandra Stolis Marketing Director, Agency Relations alexandra.stolis@abbvie.com
Jeff Vinson Marketing Director (847) 938-1188 jeffrey.vinson@abbvie.com
Andrew Wainscott Marketing Director andrew.wainscott@abbvie.com
Mike Hale Marketing Director, Oncology mhale@abbvie.com
Stephen Hough US Marketing Director, Solid Tumors stephen.hough@abbvie.com
Sarah Walldorf Strategic Marketing Director, US Managed Markets sarah.walldorf@abbvie.com
Steve Munro Assoc. Director, Humira (847) 935-9550 steve.munro@abbvie.com
Chip Conley Sr. Global Marketing Manager, Market Access & Pricing chip.conley@abbvie.com
Sara Patel Sr. Marketing Manager, Global Commercial Development sara.patel@abbvie.com
Michael Schaffer Sr. Marketing Manager, PD Neuroscience michael.schaffer@abbvie.com
Kezia DePuy Sr. Marketing Manager, Rheumatology Consumer kezia.depuy@abbvie.com
Christine Gold Sr. Marketing Manager christine.gold@abbvie.com
Michael Saad Sr. Manager, Marketing Operations, US Affiliate michael.saad@abbvie.com
Sara Kinnebrew Sr. Channel Marketing Manager, Managed Health Care sara.kinnebrew@abbvie.com
Krista Testwuide Marketing Manager (847) 938-0077 krista.testwuide@abbvie.com
Keith Krasnigor Project Leader, Oncology keith.krasnigor@abbvie.com
Claudia Cox Global Sr. Brand Manager, HCV claudia.cox@abbvie.com
Maria Campbell Sr. Product Manager, Immunology Patient Outreach maria.campbell@abbvie.com
Derek Rieder Sr. Product Manager, Creon derek.rieder@abbvie.com
Tom McGovern Product Marketer, HCV/Hepotology tom.mcgovern@abbvie.com
Fay Williams Product Manager, Humira Consumer Marketing (847) 938-4828 fay.williams@abbvie.com
Marian Rice Product Manager, Elagolix, Consumer Marketing marian.rice@abbvie.com
Laura Guarnieri Product Manager, Immunology laura.guarnieri@abbvie.com
Elaine Sorg VP, US Immunology, Oncology elaine.sorg@abbvie.com
Gulden Mesara VP, Health & Commercial Communications (847) 938-2804 gulden.mesara@abbvie.com
Ana-Paula Barboza Area Communications Head, Latin America (847) 938-2144 ana-paula.barboza@abbvie.com
Morry Smulevitz Area Communications Head, US (847) 937-2152 morry.smulevitz@abbvie.com
Raquel Powers Director, Global Public Affairs & Immunology (847) 935-6563 raquel.powers@abbvie.com
Jillian Griffin Director, US Public Affairs, Immunology (224) 545-4122 jillian.griffin@abbvie.com
Adelle Infante Director, Corporate Communication (847) 937-8383 adelle.infante@abbvie.com
Florian Dieckmann Director, Global Immunology, Public Affairs/Communications (847) 937-2296 florian.dieckmann@abbvie.com
Carlos Taveras Director, Communications, Oncology (847) 938-3253 carlos.taveras@abbvie.com
David Freundel Director, Communications (847) 937-4522 david.freundel@abbvie.com
Jack Hirschfield Director, Public Affairs, Oncology/Neurology (224) 458-0943 jack.hirschfield@abbvie.com
Jane Woo Sr. Global Public Affairs Manager/Virology (847) 937-4754 jane.woo@abbvie.com
Kelli Teno Sr. Manager, Global Brand Communications (847) 935-9593 kelli.teno@abbvie.com
Thomas Kenney Director, Business Services, Enterprise Strategies thomas.kenney@abbvie.com
Chris England Sr. District Sales Manager christopher.england@abbvie.com
Rick Kelly National Sales Manager, Immunology rick.kelly@abbvie.com
Scott Pryhocki National Government Manager scott.pryhocki@abbvie.com
Tom Cobin HCV Specialty Sales Training Leader thomas.p.cobin@abbvie.com
Tony Hebden VP, HEOR tony.hebden@abbvie.com
William Vollmer Sr. Director, New Business Insights (847) 935-9055 william.vollmer@abbvie.com
Satish Medakkar Sr. Director, Global Analytics & Business Intelligence satish.medakkar@abbvie.com
Colleen Foley Director, Marketing Insights colleen.foley@abbvie.com
Kelly Knauth Director, Commercial Insights kelly.knauth@abbvie.com
Edmund White Director, Hematology Marketing Analytics & Bus Intelligence edmund.white@abbvie.com
Virai Sarvaiya Manager, Marketing Insights, Dermatology virai.sarvaiya@abbvie.com
Michael Severino, MD EVP, R&D/CSO michael.severino@abbvie.com
Rob Scott Chief Medical Officer robert.scott@abbvie.com
John Medich, PhD VP, Regulatory Strategic Writing john.medich@abbvie.com
Marek Honczarenko, MD VP, Global Immunology Development marek.honczarenko@abbvie.com
Michael Snabes, MD Sr. Director, Men's & Women's Health michael.snabes@abbvie.com
Lilia Kiselev Director, Decision Support (847) 937-1884 lilia.kiselev@abbvie.com
Mike Carlin VP, IT/CIO michael.carlin@abbvie.com
General Management
Richard A. Gonzalez Chairman/CEO richard.gonzalez@abbvie.com
William J. Chase EVP/CFO william.chase@abbvie.com
Henry Gosebruch EVP/Chief Strategy Officer henry.gosebruch@abbvie.com
Wulff-Erik Von Borcke President, Pharmacyclics
Azita Saleki-Gerhardt, PhD SVP, Operations azita.gerhardt@abbvie.com
Timothy Richmond SVP, Human Resources timothy.richmond@abbvie.com
Karen Hale VP/Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer karen.hale@abbvie.com
Jeffrey Stewart VP, US jeffrey.stewart@abbvie.com
Thomas Marchisello VP, Global Sourcing
Annika Lane GM, Virology (847) 935-3716 annika.lane@abbvie.com
Jim Lavery GM, Mature Business Organization (847) 938-0402 james.lavery@abbvie.com
Jason Powell Sr. Director, Alliance Management 83971 jason.powell@abbvie.com
Shankar Subramanian, PhD Director, Academic Collaboration Global Alliance Management shankar.subramanian@abbvie.com
Ray Pinter Director, Talent Acquisition ray.pinter@abbvie.com
Marketing
Carlos Alban EVP, Commercial Operations carlos.alban@abbvie.com
Laura J. Schumacher EVP, Business Development, External Affairs/General Counsel laura.schumacher@abbvie.com
Jim Hynd Divisional VP, Sales & Marketing jim.hynd@abbvie.com
Tom Spalding VP, Oncology Global Marketing & Commercial Operations thomas.spalding@abbvie.com
Denise Campbell Head, Consumer Marketing, US Immunology & Oncology denise.campbell@abbvie.com
Edward Scheidler GM, US Managed Health Care Marketing & Policy (847) 935-6714 edward.scheidler@abbvie.com
Judith Sharp Sr. Director. Global Market Access & Pricing judith.sharp@abbvie.com
Lisa Peiser Sr. Director, Synthroid Marketing lisa.peiser@abbvie.com
Matt Schwarz Director, Marketing, Venclexta (847) 937-3799 matthew.schwarz@abbvie.com
Teodorico (Ricky) Tuazon Director, Global Marketing/Brand Lead, Humira RA
Steve Mickel Director, Commercial Development (847) 938-5565 steve.mickel@abbvie.com
Michelle Calhoun Director, Sales & Marketing michelle.calhoun@abbvie.com
Alice Boswell Director, Immunology, Global Commercial Development alice.boswell@abbvie.com
Jennifer Sweene Director, Integrated Marketing Solutions jennifer.sweene@abbvie.com
Michael Gautsch Director, Men's Health Franchise, AndroGel michael.gautsch@abbvie.com
Elizabeth Becker Director, Consumer Marketing, Gastroenterology elizabeth.becker@abbvie.com
Aimee Marx Director, Humira Cross Franchise Marketing aimee.marx@abbvie.com
Catherine Coffey Ross Director, Marketing catherine.coffeyross@abbvie.com
Meg Yoder Director, Global Commercial Development, Oncology meg.yoder@abbvie.com
Naresh Tanna Assoc. Director, Global Hematology Marketing naresh.tanna@abbvie.com
Sinara Corderon Sr. Global Marketing Manager sinara.corderon@abbvie.com
Christine Coulombe Global Marketing Director christine.coulombe@abbvie.com
Phillip Rigney Global Marketing Director phillip.rigney@abbvie.com
Nathan Luther Global Marketing Director, HCV nathan.luther@abbvie.com
Frederick Mischler Marketing Director, Lupron Gynecology frederick.mischler@abbvie.com
Alexandra Stolis Marketing Director, Agency Relations alexandra.stolis@abbvie.com
Jeff Vinson Marketing Director (847) 938-1188 jeffrey.vinson@abbvie.com
Andrew Wainscott Marketing Director andrew.wainscott@abbvie.com
Mike Hale Marketing Director, Oncology mhale@abbvie.com
Stephen Hough US Marketing Director, Solid Tumors stephen.hough@abbvie.com
Sarah Walldorf Strategic Marketing Director, US Managed Markets sarah.walldorf@abbvie.com
Steve Munro Assoc. Director, Humira (847) 935-9550 steve.munro@abbvie.com
Chip Conley Sr. Global Marketing Manager, Market Access & Pricing chip.conley@abbvie.com
Sara Patel Sr. Marketing Manager, Global Commercial Development sara.patel@abbvie.com
Michael Schaffer Sr. Marketing Manager, PD Neuroscience michael.schaffer@abbvie.com
Kezia DePuy Sr. Marketing Manager, Rheumatology Consumer kezia.depuy@abbvie.com
Christine Gold Sr. Marketing Manager christine.gold@abbvie.com
Michael Saad Sr. Manager, Marketing Operations, US Affiliate michael.saad@abbvie.com
Sara Kinnebrew Sr. Channel Marketing Manager, Managed Health Care sara.kinnebrew@abbvie.com
Krista Testwuide Marketing Manager (847) 938-0077 krista.testwuide@abbvie.com
Keith Krasnigor Project Leader, Oncology keith.krasnigor@abbvie.com
Brand
Claudia Cox Global Sr. Brand Manager, HCV claudia.cox@abbvie.com
Maria Campbell Sr. Product Manager, Immunology Patient Outreach maria.campbell@abbvie.com
Derek Rieder Sr. Product Manager, Creon derek.rieder@abbvie.com
Tom McGovern Product Marketer, HCV/Hepotology tom.mcgovern@abbvie.com
Fay Williams Product Manager, Humira Consumer Marketing (847) 938-4828 fay.williams@abbvie.com
Marian Rice Product Manager, Elagolix, Consumer Marketing marian.rice@abbvie.com
Laura Guarnieri Product Manager, Immunology laura.guarnieri@abbvie.com
Advertising
Elaine Sorg VP, US Immunology, Oncology elaine.sorg@abbvie.com
Gulden Mesara VP, Health & Commercial Communications (847) 938-2804 gulden.mesara@abbvie.com
Ana-Paula Barboza Area Communications Head, Latin America (847) 938-2144 ana-paula.barboza@abbvie.com
Morry Smulevitz Area Communications Head, US (847) 937-2152 morry.smulevitz@abbvie.com
Raquel Powers Director, Global Public Affairs & Immunology (847) 935-6563 raquel.powers@abbvie.com
Jillian Griffin Director, US Public Affairs, Immunology (224) 545-4122 jillian.griffin@abbvie.com
Adelle Infante Director, Corporate Communication (847) 937-8383 adelle.infante@abbvie.com
Florian Dieckmann Director, Global Immunology, Public Affairs/Communications (847) 937-2296 florian.dieckmann@abbvie.com
Carlos Taveras Director, Communications, Oncology (847) 938-3253 carlos.taveras@abbvie.com
David Freundel Director, Communications (847) 937-4522 david.freundel@abbvie.com
Jack Hirschfield Director, Public Affairs, Oncology/Neurology (224) 458-0943 jack.hirschfield@abbvie.com
Jane Woo Sr. Global Public Affairs Manager/Virology (847) 937-4754 jane.woo@abbvie.com
Kelli Teno Sr. Manager, Global Brand Communications (847) 935-9593 kelli.teno@abbvie.com
Sales
Thomas Kenney Director, Business Services, Enterprise Strategies thomas.kenney@abbvie.com
Chris England Sr. District Sales Manager christopher.england@abbvie.com
Rick Kelly National Sales Manager, Immunology rick.kelly@abbvie.com
Scott Pryhocki National Government Manager scott.pryhocki@abbvie.com
Tom Cobin HCV Specialty Sales Training Leader thomas.p.cobin@abbvie.com
Market Research
Tony Hebden VP, HEOR tony.hebden@abbvie.com
William Vollmer Sr. Director, New Business Insights (847) 935-9055 william.vollmer@abbvie.com
Satish Medakkar Sr. Director, Global Analytics & Business Intelligence satish.medakkar@abbvie.com
Colleen Foley Director, Marketing Insights colleen.foley@abbvie.com
Kelly Knauth Director, Commercial Insights kelly.knauth@abbvie.com
Edmund White Director, Hematology Marketing Analytics & Bus Intelligence edmund.white@abbvie.com
Virai Sarvaiya Manager, Marketing Insights, Dermatology virai.sarvaiya@abbvie.com
R&D/Regulatory
Michael Severino, MD EVP, R&D/CSO michael.severino@abbvie.com
Rob Scott Chief Medical Officer robert.scott@abbvie.com
John Medich, PhD VP, Regulatory Strategic Writing john.medich@abbvie.com
Marek Honczarenko, MD VP, Global Immunology Development marek.honczarenko@abbvie.com
Michael Snabes, MD Sr. Director, Men's & Women's Health michael.snabes@abbvie.com
Lilia Kiselev Director, Decision Support (847) 937-1884 lilia.kiselev@abbvie.com
Technology
Mike Carlin VP, IT/CIO michael.carlin@abbvie.com
AKINETON Parkinsonism
ANDROGEL 1% Hypogonadism
ANDROGEL 1.62% Hypogonadism
BIAXIN Bacterial infections; Hyperacidity, GERD, and ulcers
BIAXIN ORAL SUSPENSION Bacterial infections
BIAXIN XL Bacterial infections
CREON Digestive and biliary disorders
DEPACON Seizure disorders
DEPAKENE Seizure disorders
DEPAKENE SYRUP Seizure disorders
DEPAKOTE Migraine and headache; Mood disorders; Seizure disorders
DEPAKOTE ER Migraine and headache; Mood disorders; Seizure disorders
DEPAKOTE SPRINKLE Seizure disorders
DUOPA Parkinsonism
GENGRAF Arthritis/rheumatic disorders; Organ rejection prophylaxis; Psoriasis
GENGRAF ORAL SOLUTION Arthritis/rheumatic disorders; Organ rejection prophylaxis; Psoriasis
HUMIRA Arthritis/rheumatic disorders; Colorectal disorders; Miscellaneous dermatological conditions; Miscellaneous ocular agents; Psoriasis
K-TAB Electrolyte disturbances
KALETRA Viral infections
KALETRA ORAL SOLUTION Viral infections
LUPRON DEPOT 3.75mg Anemias; Endometriosis; Miscellaneous Ob/Gyn conditions
LUPRON DEPOT 7.5mg Genitourinary cancer; Oncology Agents; Prostate and other male cancers
LUPRON DEPOT-3 MONTH 11.25mg Anemias; Endometriosis; Miscellaneous Ob/Gyn conditions
LUPRON DEPOT-3 MONTH 22.5mg Genitourinary cancer; Prostate and other male cancers
LUPRON DEPOT-4 MONTH 30mg Genitourinary cancer; Prostate and other male cancers
LUPRON DEPOT-6 MONTH 45mg Genitourinary cancer; Prostate and other male cancers
LUPRON DEPOT-PED Pituitary disorders
LUPRON DEPOT-PED 3 MONTH Pituitary disorders
MARINOL Anorexia/cachexia; Nausea
MAVIK CHF and arrhythmias; Hypertension
MAVYRET Viral infections
NIASPAN Hyperlipoproteinemias
NIMBEX Anesthetics
NORVIR Viral infections
NORVIR ORAL POWDER Viral infections
NORVIR ORAL SOLUTION Viral infections
PROMETRIUM Menopause and HRT
SURVANTA Lung surfactants/mucolytics
SYNTHROID Pancreatic, thyroid, and other endocrine cancers; Thyroid disease
TARKA Hypertension
TECHNIVIE Viral infections
TRICOR Hyperlipoproteinemias
TRILIPIX Hyperlipoproteinemias
ULTANE Anesthetics
VENCLEXTA Leukemias, lymphomas, and other hematologic cancers
VICOPROFEN Narcotic analgesics
VIEKIRA PAK Viral infections
VIEKIRA XR Viral infections
ZEMPLAR CAPSULES ; Secondary hyperparathyroidism/hypocalcemia
ZEMPLAR INJECTION ; Secondary hyperparathyroidism/hypocalcemia