ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc.
3611 Valley Centre Drive, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92130
Website: www.acadia-pharm.com
Email: info@acadia-pharm.com
Phone: (858) 558-2871
Fax: (858) 558-2872

Number of Employees: 201-500

Revenue: $124,901,000

A biopharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative medicines to address unmet medical needs in central nervous system disorders. ACADIA has developed and is commercializing the first and only medicine approved for the treatment of hallucinations and delusions associated with Parkinson’s disease psychosis. In addition, ACADIA has ongoing clinical development efforts in additional areas with significant unmet need including dementia-related psychosis, schizophrenia inadequate response, schizophrenia-negative symptoms and major depressive disorder.

General Management
Marketing
Advertising
R&D/Regulatory
Drugs
Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Davis President/CEO sdavis@acadia-pharm.com
Todd Young EVP/CFO
Glenn F. Baity EVP/General Counsel
Bob Mischler SVP, Strategy & Technical Operations
Michael Yang EVP/Chief Commercial Officer
Charmaine Lykins VP, Marketing x2875 clykins@acadia-pharm.com
Carolyn Johnston Sr. Director, Engagement & Communications x8633
June Sanson Sr. Director, Commercial Lifecycle Mgmt. Strategy jsanson@acadia-pharm.com
Becky Chow Director, Consumer Marketing
Brett Ramos Director, New Product Planning & LCM Analytics bramos@acadia-pharm.com
Carolyn Atchison Director, Access, Pricing & Advocacy catchison@acadia-pharm.com
Jake Knorr Consumer Marketing Associate jknorr@acadia-pharm.com
Elena Ridloff SVP, Investor Relations eridloff@acadia-pharm.com
Serge Stankovic, MD EVP/Head, R&D
Randall Owen, MD SVP, Clinical Development/CMO
Daryl Dekarske SVP, Global Head Regulatory Affairs ddekarske@acadia-pharm.com
Doral Fredericks VP, US Medical Affairs dfredericks@acadia-pharm.com
Adam Morgan Director, Data Management amorgan@acadia-pharm.com
Michael Guskey Assoc. Director, Medical Affairs mguskey@acadia-pharm.com
General Management
Stephen Davis President/CEO sdavis@acadia-pharm.com
Todd Young EVP/CFO
Glenn F. Baity EVP/General Counsel
Bob Mischler SVP, Strategy & Technical Operations
Marketing
Michael Yang EVP/Chief Commercial Officer
Charmaine Lykins VP, Marketing 2875 clykins@acadia-pharm.com
Carolyn Johnston Sr. Director, Engagement & Communications 8633
June Sanson Sr. Director, Commercial Lifecycle Mgmt. Strategy jsanson@acadia-pharm.com
Becky Chow Director, Consumer Marketing
Brett Ramos Director, New Product Planning & LCM Analytics bramos@acadia-pharm.com
Carolyn Atchison Director, Access, Pricing & Advocacy catchison@acadia-pharm.com
Jake Knorr Consumer Marketing Associate jknorr@acadia-pharm.com
Advertising
Elena Ridloff SVP, Investor Relations eridloff@acadia-pharm.com
R&D/Regulatory
Serge Stankovic, MD EVP/Head, R&D
Randall Owen, MD SVP, Clinical Development/CMO
Daryl Dekarske SVP, Global Head Regulatory Affairs ddekarske@acadia-pharm.com
Doral Fredericks VP, US Medical Affairs dfredericks@acadia-pharm.com
Adam Morgan Director, Data Management amorgan@acadia-pharm.com
Michael Guskey Assoc. Director, Medical Affairs mguskey@acadia-pharm.com
NUPLAZID Psychosis