Abiomed, Inc.
22 Cherry Hill Drive
Danvers, MA 01923
Website: www.abiomed.com
Email: mediarelations@abiomed.com
Phone: (978) 646-1400
Fax: (978) 777-8411

Number of Employees: 501-1000

Revenue: $445,304,000

A leading provider of medical devices that provide circulatory support. Our products are designed to enable the heart to rest by improving blood flow and/or performing the pumping of the heart.

General Management
Marketing
Brand
Advertising
Sales
R&D/Regulatory
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Michael R. Minogue Chairman/CEO/President
Todd Trapp Chief Financial Officer ttrapp@abiomed.com
David Weber, PhD Chief Operating Officer
Greg Olen Chief Information Officer golen@abiomed.com
Kelley Boucher VP, Human Resources kboucher@abiomed.com
Stephen McEvoy VP/General Counsel
Karen Mahoney Global Head, Talent Acquisition kmahoney@abiomed.com
Joanne Mavoides Director, US Supply Chain & Logistics jmavroides@abiomed.com
SanKalp Khemka Supply Chain Manager
Andrew J. Greenfield VP/GM, Global Marketing
Brett Prince Director, Global Marketing bprince@abiomed.com
Michelle DeSoto Marketing Operations Manager mdesoto@abiomed.com
Raymond Kelley Director, Impella Product Management (978) 646-1665
Colleen Hussey Public Relations & Communications Manager (978) 882-8115 chussey@abiomed.com
Michael Howley VP/GM, Global Sales
Lillian Garcia Palmer Sr. Director, Professional Education & Key Accounts
Seth Bilazarian Chief Medical Officer sbilazarian@abiomed.com
William J. Bolt SVP, Quality, Regulatory & Clinical
Daniel Raess SVP, Medical Director
Thorsten Siess, PhD Chief Technology Officer tsiess@abiomed.com
General Management
Michael R. Minogue Chairman/CEO/President
Todd Trapp Chief Financial Officer ttrapp@abiomed.com
David Weber, PhD Chief Operating Officer
Greg Olen Chief Information Officer golen@abiomed.com
Kelley Boucher VP, Human Resources kboucher@abiomed.com
Stephen McEvoy VP/General Counsel
Karen Mahoney Global Head, Talent Acquisition kmahoney@abiomed.com
Joanne Mavoides Director, US Supply Chain & Logistics jmavroides@abiomed.com
SanKalp Khemka Supply Chain Manager
Marketing
Andrew J. Greenfield VP/GM, Global Marketing
Brett Prince Director, Global Marketing bprince@abiomed.com
Michelle DeSoto Marketing Operations Manager mdesoto@abiomed.com
Brand
Raymond Kelley Director, Impella Product Management (978) 646-1665
Advertising
Colleen Hussey Public Relations & Communications Manager (978) 882-8115 chussey@abiomed.com
Sales
Michael Howley VP/GM, Global Sales
Lillian Garcia Palmer Sr. Director, Professional Education & Key Accounts
R&D/Regulatory
Seth Bilazarian Chief Medical Officer sbilazarian@abiomed.com
William J. Bolt SVP, Quality, Regulatory & Clinical
Daniel Raess SVP, Medical Director
Technology
Thorsten Siess, PhD Chief Technology Officer tsiess@abiomed.com