Abeona Therapeutics
3333 Lee Parkway
Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75219
Website: www.abeonatherapeutics.com
Email: info@abeonatherapeutics.com
Phone: (216) 403-4820

Number of Employees: 11-50

Revenue: $837,000

Focused on developing and delivering gene therapy and plasma-based products for severe and life-threatening rare diseases.

General Management
Marketing
Advertising
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Carsten Thiel, PhD Chief Executive Officer cthiel@abeonatherapeutics.com
Timothy Miller, PhD President/CSO tmiller@abeonatherapeutics.com
Jeffrey Davis Chief Operating Officer jdavis@abeonatherapeutics.com
Stephen Thompson VP/CAO sthompson@abeonatherapeutics.com
Kristina Maximenko VP/Global Head, Human Resources kmaximenko@abeonatherapeutics.com
Magdalena Tyrpien Director, Corporate Strategy mtyrpien@abeonatherapeutics.com
Michelle Berg VP, Patient Advocacy (216) 346-7405 mberg@abeonatherapeutics.com
Christine Silverstein SVP, Investor Relations & Finance (216) 403-4820 csilverstein@abeonatherapeutics.com
Sofia Warner Director, Investor Relations (646) 813-4710 swarner@abeonatherapeutics.com
Juan Ruiz Chief Medical Officer jruiz@abeonatherapeutics.com
Kaye Spratt, PhD VP, Regulatory & Quality Assurance kspratt@abeonatherapeutics.com
Phillip Maples, PhD VP, Therapeutic Development & Quality Management
Astrid Paneda-Rodriguez, PhD VP, Clinical Development
Jay Bircher VP, Quality & Compliance
General Management
Carsten Thiel, PhD Chief Executive Officer cthiel@abeonatherapeutics.com
Timothy Miller, PhD President/CSO tmiller@abeonatherapeutics.com
Jeffrey Davis Chief Operating Officer jdavis@abeonatherapeutics.com
Stephen Thompson VP/CAO sthompson@abeonatherapeutics.com
Kristina Maximenko VP/Global Head, Human Resources kmaximenko@abeonatherapeutics.com
Magdalena Tyrpien Director, Corporate Strategy mtyrpien@abeonatherapeutics.com
Marketing
Michelle Berg VP, Patient Advocacy (216) 346-7405 mberg@abeonatherapeutics.com
Advertising
Christine Silverstein SVP, Investor Relations & Finance (216) 403-4820 csilverstein@abeonatherapeutics.com
Sofia Warner Director, Investor Relations (646) 813-4710 swarner@abeonatherapeutics.com
R&D/Regulatory
Juan Ruiz Chief Medical Officer jruiz@abeonatherapeutics.com
Kaye Spratt, PhD VP, Regulatory & Quality Assurance kspratt@abeonatherapeutics.com
Phillip Maples, PhD VP, Therapeutic Development & Quality Management
Astrid Paneda-Rodriguez, PhD VP, Clinical Development
Jay Bircher VP, Quality & Compliance