Abeona Therapeutics
3333 Lee Parkway
Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75219
Website: www.abeonatherapeutics.com
Email: info@abeonatherapeutics.com
Phone: (216) 533-1839

Number of Employees: 11-50

Revenue: $837,000

Focused on developing and delivering gene therapy and plasma-based products for severe and life-threatening rare diseases.

General Management
Marketing
Advertising
R&D/Regulatory
Name Title Phone Email
Carsten Thiel, PhD Chief Executive Officer cthiel@abeonatherapeutics.com
Timothy Miller, PhD President/CEO tmiller@abeonatherapeutics.com
Jeffrey Davis Chief Operating Officer jdavis@abeonatherapeutics.com
Stephen Thompson VP/CAO sthompson@abeonatherapeutics.com
Michelle Berg VP, Patient Advocacy (216) 346-7405 mberg@abeonatherapeutics.com
Andre'a Lucca VP, Communications & Operations (212) 786-6208 alucca@abeonatherapeutics.com
Christine Silverstein VP, Investor Relations (212) 786-6212 csilverstein@abeonatherapeutics.com
Sofia Warner Director, Investor Relations swarner@abeonatherapeutics.com
Juan Ruiz Chief Medical Officer jruiz@abeonatherapeutics.com
David Nowotnik, PhD SVP, R&D dnowotnik@abeonatherapeutics.com
Kaye Spratt, PhD VP, Regulatory & Quality Assurance kspratt@abeonatherapeutics.com
General Management
Carsten Thiel, PhD Chief Executive Officer cthiel@abeonatherapeutics.com
Timothy Miller, PhD President/CEO tmiller@abeonatherapeutics.com
Jeffrey Davis Chief Operating Officer jdavis@abeonatherapeutics.com
Stephen Thompson VP/CAO sthompson@abeonatherapeutics.com
Marketing
Michelle Berg VP, Patient Advocacy (216) 346-7405 mberg@abeonatherapeutics.com
Advertising
Andre'a Lucca VP, Communications & Operations (212) 786-6208 alucca@abeonatherapeutics.com
Christine Silverstein VP, Investor Relations (212) 786-6212 csilverstein@abeonatherapeutics.com
Sofia Warner Director, Investor Relations swarner@abeonatherapeutics.com
R&D/Regulatory
Juan Ruiz Chief Medical Officer jruiz@abeonatherapeutics.com
David Nowotnik, PhD SVP, R&D dnowotnik@abeonatherapeutics.com
Kaye Spratt, PhD VP, Regulatory & Quality Assurance kspratt@abeonatherapeutics.com