ABB Optical
(formerly Diversified Ophthalmics)
12301 N.W. 39th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45226
Website: www.abboptical.com
Phone: (513) 321-7988
Fax: (513) 321-6355

Number of Employees: 1001-5000



Dedicated to being the premier optical industry platform - our mission is to deliver tailored business solutions and world class customer service, to help each eye care practitioner to exceed their patient's expectations.

General Management
Marketing
Sales
Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Angel Alvarez Chief Executive Officer aalvarez@abboptical.com
Brad Weinbrum President bweinbrum@abboptical.com
Paul Sherman Chief Financial Officer psherman@abboptical.com
Jeannette Delgado VP, Human Resources jdelgado@abboptical.com
Steve Heft SVP, Operations sheft@abboptical.com
Aaron See VP, Marketing asee@abboptical.com
Bart Tessel VP, Business Development btessel@abboptical.com
Nan Meehan VP, Eyewear nmeehan@abboptical.com
Tim Aiken VP, Electronic Marketing & Sales Training taiken@abboptical.com
Lisa Patterson Marketing Manager lpatterson@abboptical.com
Mike G. Dari VP, Sales mdari@abboptical.com
Emily Ashworth Chief Technology Officer eashworth@abboptical.com
General Management
Angel Alvarez Chief Executive Officer aalvarez@abboptical.com
Brad Weinbrum President bweinbrum@abboptical.com
Paul Sherman Chief Financial Officer psherman@abboptical.com
Jeannette Delgado VP, Human Resources jdelgado@abboptical.com
Steve Heft SVP, Operations sheft@abboptical.com
Marketing
Aaron See VP, Marketing asee@abboptical.com
Bart Tessel VP, Business Development btessel@abboptical.com
Nan Meehan VP, Eyewear nmeehan@abboptical.com
Tim Aiken VP, Electronic Marketing & Sales Training taiken@abboptical.com
Lisa Patterson Marketing Manager lpatterson@abboptical.com
Sales
Mike G. Dari VP, Sales mdari@abboptical.com
Technology
Emily Ashworth Chief Technology Officer eashworth@abboptical.com