Image: HCB.png
HCB Health
701 Brazos, Suite 1100
Austin, TX 78701
Website: www.hcbhealth.com
Phone: (512) 320-8511
Fax: (512) 320-8990

HCB Health is an independent, full-service healthcare communications agency serving pharmaceutical, medical device and biotech clients. Headquartered in the dynamic growth city of Austin with offices in Chicago and New Jersey, HCB Health has been created outside of the traditional pharma ad agency mold for the past 17 years. We are independent in our ownership and thinking – free from the constraints that plague larger agency networks. Our mantra: We listen. We believe that genuinely listening to our clients and their customers is the best way to build happy & healthy brands. HCB is the winner of the 2016 Manny Heart Award and 2016 & 2017 Agency of the Year finalist. To learn more about HCB Health, visit HCBHealth.com or connect with us on LinkedIn at linkedin.com/company/hcb-health.

Additional location:
205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 2315, Chicago, IL 60601
General Management
Brand
Technology
Creative/Production
Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Hilton Partner/CEO kerry.hilton@hcbhealth.com
Nancy Beesley Partner/CCO nancy.beesley@hcbhealth.com
Kathie Jones Chief Financial Officer kathie.jones@hcbhealth.com
Kim Carpenter Assoc. Partner/EVP, Integrated Services kim.carpenter@hcbhealth.com
Amy Dowell Assoc. Partner/EVP, Strategy amy.dowell@hcbhealth.com
Nick Rambke Managing Director, Chicago nick.rambke@hcbhealth.com
Francesco Lucarelli SVP, Strategic & Account Services francesco.lucarelli@hcbhealth.com
Robert Palmer Chief Information Officer robert.palmer@hcbhealth.com
Harry Stavrou VP, Digital Strategy harry.stavrou@hcbhealth.com
Amy Hansen SVP/Creative Director amy.hansen@hcbhealth.com