Image: Frontline.png
Frontline Medical Communications, Inc.
7 Century Drive, Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Website: www.frontlinemedcom.com
Email: sales@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: (973) 206-3434
Fax: (973) 206-9378

The Custom Solutions Group at Frontline Medical Communications (FMC) create exceptional opportunities for comprehensive communications and education programs-—bringing together content, clinicians, thought leaders, and patients via multichannel platforms across our portfolio in person, print, online, and on-demand. As content experts – with unrivaled HCP access and deep KOL relations – Frontline creates relevant, integrated, and compelling multichannel solutions that address your strategic brand imperatives. The valued content of Frontline’s indexed, peer-reviewed, and news-oriented brands (print and digital) provide optimal context for your targeted communications or educational campaign. Virtually all Multimedia formats (webcasts, videos, apps, microsites, digital editions and more) are available based on the requirements of the campaign.
Name Title Phone Email
JoAnn Wahl President, Custom Solutions (973) 206-8989 jwahl@frontlinemedcom.com
Carol Nathan VP/Director, Custom Programs (973) 206-8099 cnathan@frontlinemedcom.com
Angela Labrozzi Director, New Business (917) 455-6071 alabrozzi@frontlinemedcom.com
Wendy Raupers VP, Custom Solutions (551) 427-7140 wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com
Lee Schweizer VP, eBusiness Development (973) 206-8982 lschweizer@frontlinemedcom.com
Joshua Norton Assoc Director, eBusiness Development (512) 375-8202 jnorton@frontlinemedcom.com
Devin Gregorie National Account Manager, Special Projects (516) 381-8613 dgregorie@frontlinemedcom.com
Heather Blekicki Sr. Account Manager, Custom Solutions (973) 206-8018 hblekicki@frontlinemedcom.com