Image: MPR_NP.jpg
MPR, Nurse Practitioners' Edition
275 7th Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Website: www.eMPR.com
Email: eMPR@haymarketmedia.com
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: 646-638-6119 Editorial Fax 646-638-6118

A quarterly concise drug reference for certified Nurse Practitioners. Contains up-to-date, concise product monographs with only essential data from FDA-approved labeling for more than 2,300 Rx and OTC products. Monographs are organized by therapeutic area to facilitate product comparison and for ease of use at the point-of-prescription. Relevant information can be accessed through one of the 18 therapeutic sections by using the section index or the alphabetical index.
Name Title Phone Email
Lee Maniscalco Chief Executive Officer (646) 638-6071 lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
Jim Burke General Manager (646) 638-6087 jim.burke@haymarketmedia.com
Jenny Ko VP, Specialty & Primary Care Markets (646) 638-6128 jenny.ko@haymarketmedia.com
Phil Soufleris VP, Sales (732) 539-4294 phil.soufleris@haymarketmedia.com
Kathleen Hiltz Publisher (201) 774-1078 kathleen.hiltz@haymarketmedia.com
Paul Silver Circulation Manager (646) 638-6063 paul.silver@haymarketmedia.com
Krassi Varbanov Production Manager (646) 638-6018 krassi.varbanov@haymarketmedia.com