Image: Razorfish.png
Razorfish Health
35 W. Wacker Drive
14th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
Website: www.razorfish.health
Email: info@discoveryworldwide.com
Phone: (312) 220-1500
Fax: (312) 220-1505

Razorfish Health is the next generation healthcare professional advertising agency with unrivaled digital roots, best-in-class business intelligence, insightful strategy and award-winning creative. Razorfish Health has one of the largest in-house clinical staffs filled with M.D.s and other scientists. Our strategic insights, unrivaled expertise across technology platforms and flawless, powerful storytelling cuts through the clutter of typical healthcare marketing. We drive better health outcomes.
General Management
R&D/Regulatory
Creative/Production
Name Title Phone Email
David Paragamian Managing Director david.paragamian@razorfishhealth.com
Donald Young Chief Operating Officer (312) 706-6450 donald.young@razorfishhealth.com
Kristin Keller EVP/Director, Strategy (267) 765-8529 kristin.keller@discoveryworldwide.com
Keri Hettel SVP, Strategy & Analytics kerri.hettel@razorfishhealth.com
Brandon Ashcraft SVP, Digital Solutions brandon.ashcraft@razorfishhealth.com
Jonathan Solinksy VP, Project Management jonathan.solinsky@razorfishhealth.com
Wolf Gallwitz, PhD Chief Medical Officer wolf.gallwitz@razorfishhealth.com
Josh Tumelty EVP/Exec. Creative Director josh.tumelty@razorfishhealth.com