Image: OncologyNurseAdvisor.jpg
Oncology Nurse Advisor
275 7th Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Website: www.oncologynurseadvisor.com
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (201) 799-4880

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Maniscalco Chief Executive Officer (646) 638-6071 lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
John Pal Senior VP (646) 356-1804 john.pal@haymarketmedia.com
Chad Holloway Group Publisher (908) 256-5920 chad.holloway@haymarketmedia.com
Kathleen Tulley Editorial Director (646) 576-4912 kathleen.tulley@haymarketmedia.com
Joyce Pagan Editor (201) 799-4803 joyce.pagan@haymarketmedia.com
Lauren Burke Managing Editor (201) 799-4866 lauren.burke@haymarketmedia.com
Jennifer Dvoretz Group Art Director (646) 638-6081 jennifer.dvoretz@haymarketmedia.com
Tara Means Operations Manager (201) 799-4821 tara.means@haymarketmedia.com
Scott Bugni VP, Sales & Business Development (917) 882-0658 scott.bugni@haymarketmedia.com
Henry Amato Account Manager (914) 806-7525 henry.amato@haymarketmedia.com
Paul Silver Circulation Manager (646) 638-6063 paul.silver@haymarketmedia.com
Brian Wask Production Manager (646) 638-6066 brian.wask@haymarketmedia.com