Image: MMM.jpg
Medical Marketing & Media
275 7th Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Website: www.mmm-online.com
Email: mmm@haymarketmedia.com
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6115

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Maniscalco Chief Executive Officer lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
John Crewe Chief Operations Officer (646) 638-6060 john.crewe@haymarketmedia.com
Julia Hood Executive VP (646) 638-6029 julia.hood@haymarketmedia.com
Marc Iskowitz Editor-in-Chief (646) 638-6146 marc.iskowitz@haymarketmedia.com
Larry Dobrow Sr. Editor larry.dobrow@haymarketmedia.com
Doreen Gates VP, Sales (267) 477-1151 doreen.gates@haymarketmedia.com