Image: Frontline.png
Frontline Medical Communications, Inc.
7 Century Drive, Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Website: www.frontlinemedcom.com
Email: sales@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: (973) 206-3434
Fax: (973) 206-9378

The Custom Solutions Group at Frontline Medical Communications (FMC) create exceptional opportunities for comprehensive communications and education programs-—bringing together content, clinicians, thought leaders, and patients via multichannel platforms across our portfolio in person, print, online, and on-demand. As content experts – with unrivaled HCP access and deep KOL relations – Frontline creates relevant, integrated, and compelling multichannel solutions that address your strategic brand imperatives. The valued content of Frontline’s indexed, peer-reviewed, and news-oriented brands (print and digital) provide optimal context for your targeted communications or educational campaign. Virtually all Multimedia formats (webcasts, videos, apps, microsites, digital editions and more) are available based on the requirements of the campaign.
Name Title Phone Email
Alan Imhoff President/CEO (973) 290-8216 aimhoff@frontlinemedcom.com
JoAnn Wahl President, Custom Solutions (973) 206-8989 jwahl@frontlinemedcom.com
Karen Clemments Editor, CR; Editorial Director, Clinical Journals (973) 206-2347 kclemments@frontlinemedcom.com
Mary Jo Dales Editor-in-Chief/Editorial Director, Medical News (240) 221-2470 mdales@frontlinemedcom.com
Lori Raskin Corp. Director, Research & Communications (973) 206-8013 lraskin@frontlinemedcom.com
Lee Schweizer VP, eBusiness Development (973) 206-8982 lschweizer@frontlinemedcom.com
Mark Branca VP, Group Publisher, AJO, EM/Dir., Society Partners (973) 290-8246 mbranca@frontlinemedcom.com
Wendy Raupers VP, Custom Solutions (551) 427-7140 wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com
Sharon Finch SVP, Group Publisher, Cutis, CosDerm (973) 206-8952 sfinch@frontlinemedcom.com
Dianne Reynolds Group Publisher, OBG Mgmt., Ob.Gyn. News (973) 206-8014 dreynolds@frontlinemedcom.com
Elizabeth Katz Publisher, Neurology Reviews (973) 206-2349 ekatz@frontlinemedcom.com
Sally Cioci Publisher, Derm. News, Ped. News, SCMS (973) 290-8215 scioci@frontlinemedcom.com
Tracey Sears Publisher, Clin. Endo. News, Clin. Psych. News (551) 206-5369 tsears@frontlinemedcom.com
Sharon Spector Publisher, Current Psychiatry (609) 265-1892 sspector@frontlinemedcom.com
Josh Prizer Associate Publisher, CR, JFP, PB2 (973) 290-8257 jprizer@frontlinemedcom.com
Gina Bennicasa Associate Publisher, FPN, IMN, PB (917) 414-5038 gbennicasa@frontlinemedcom.com
Jodi Smith Associate Publisher, FPN, IMN, PB (856) 375-7419 jsmith@frontlinemedcom.com
Toni Haggerty Sr. Director, Bus. Dev., Neurology Rev., Clin. Neuro N (973) 206-8979 thaggerty@frontlinemedcom.com
Kenneth Watkins Sr. Account Manager, Clinician Reviews (973) 696-8658 ksr@watkinsrepgroup.com
Robert Brawn National Acct. Mgr., AJO, EM, TSN (215) 498-3548 bbrawn@frontlinemedcom.com
Lea Drag Sr. Sales Rep., Federal Practitioner (973) 206-8958 ldrag@frontlinemedcom.com
Jeanne Gallione National Acct. Mgr., Rheum. News (908) 872-9399 jgallione@frontlinemedcom.com
Devin Gregorie National Acct. Mgr., Onc, Hem, ID Practitioner (516) 381-8613 dgregorie@frontlinemedcom.com
Geoff Watkins National Acct. Mgr., Jrl. of Fam. Prac., PB2, Hosp. News (973) 768-8645 gwatkins@frontlinemedcom.com