Image: ClinicalAdvisor.jpg
The Clinical Advisor
275 7th Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Website: www.clinicaladvisor.com
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6117

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Maniscalco Chief Executive Officer (646) 638-6071 lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
Jim Burke General Manager (646) 638-6087 jim.burke@haymarketmedia.com
Kathleen Hiltz Publisher (201) 774-1078 kathleen.hiltz@haymarketmedia.com
Kathleen Tulley Editorial Director (646) 576-4912 kathleen.tulley@haymarketmedia.com
Colby Stong Editor-in-Chief (646) 638-6078 editor@clinicaladvisor.com
Jennifer Dvoretz Group Art Director (646) 638-6081 jennifer.dvoretz@haymarketmedia.com
Alison McCauley National Account Manager (973) 224-6414 alison.mccauley@haymarketmedia.com
Paul Silver Circulation Manager (646) 638-6063 paul.silver@haymarketmedia.com
Krassi Varbanov Production Director (646) 638-6018 krassi.varbanov@haymarketmedia.com