Image: RenalUrology.jpg
Renal & Urology News
275 7th Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Website: www.renalandurologynews.com
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6120

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Maniscalco Chief Executive Officer (646) 638-6071 lee.maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
John Pal Senior VP (646) 356-1804 john.pal@haymarketmedia.com
Chad Holloway Group Publisher (908) 256-5920 chad.holloway@haymarketmedia.com
Kathleen Tulley Editorial Director (646) 576-4912 kathleen.tulley@haymarketmedia.com
Jody A. Charnow Editor (646) 638-6089 jody.charnow@haymarketmedical.com
Jennifer Dvoretz Group Art Director (646) 638-6081 jennifer.dvoretz@haymarketmedia.com
William Canning National Accounts Manager (201) 787-0127 william.canning@haymarketmedical.com
Paul Silver Circulation Manager (646) 638-6063 paul.silver@haymarketmedia.com
Krassi Varbanov Production Manager (646) 638-6018 krassi.varbanov@haymarketmedia.com