Image: PDQ.jpg
PDQ Communications, Inc.
P.O. Box 191
Carle Place, NY 11514-0191
Website: www.PDQcom.com
Email: info@PDQcom.com
Phone: (866) 485-4737
Fax: (866) 527-0599

PDQ Communications is a healthcare communications company, assisting pharmaceutical manufacturers and others to update healthcare professionals with product information in a timely manner.

PDQ MAIL aids the pharmaceutical manufacturer by delivering their message to healthcare providers in all practice settings. Custom mailings feature FLASH branding and are targeted to the manufacturers proprietary list or mailing lists provided by PDQ. Our clients choose the envelope format, design, mailing date, and postal class. PDQ takes care of everything else.

PDQ pharmacy COOPerative mailings offer the same FLASH branding in a shared envelope format, maximizing efficiency and cost effectiveness.

PDQ E-Flash Programs reach all Healthcare professionals in all settings, ensuring that your message is delivered to the right target in the right time and space.

We would welcome the opportunity to show you all that PDQ can do. Please call us to schedule an appointment for a full capabilities presentation.
Name Title Phone Email
Mary Jane Garvey Managing Partner (516) 354-7469 mjgarvey@pdqcom.com
Joanne Andre Managing Partner (516) 677-0002 jandre@PDQcom.com
John Shattuck Managing Director, Midwest & West Coast (847) 963-1495 jshattuck@PDQcom.com
Lara Curto VP/Northeast Account Manager (516) 656-0311 lcurto@PDQcom.com
Joanne Terzides VP/Northeast Account Manager (201) 664-3777 jterzides@PDQcom.com
Deanne McEvoy Account Manager (516) 802-3300 dmcevoy@pdqcom.com
Danny Andre Account Manager (516) 294-1860 dandre@pdqcom.com
Rose Melillo Production Director (732) 574-3431 rmelillo@pdqcom.com
Heather Alonso Production Manager (408) 746-5583 halonso@pdqcom.com